Vorstand

1. Vorsitzende

Claudia Stein info@tsv-kirchlinde.de

2. Vorsitzender

Marcel Haubrock marcel.haubrock@tsv-kirchlinde.de

Kassiererin

Jessica Kaiser jessica.kaiser@tsv-kirchlinde.de

2. Kassiererin

Katharina Brandhof  

1. Geschäftsführerin

Tinka Haubrock tinka.sprack@tsv-kirchlinde.de

2. Geschäftsführer

Sebastian Kampert  

Sozialwartin

Katrin Steffen-Sprack katrin.steffensprack@tsv-kirchlinde.de

Leiterin Kommunikations- und Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

Angelika Kohl presse@tsv-kirchlinde.de

Schriftführer

Felix Michels  

Abteilungsleiter Leichtathletik

Frank Hanschmann frank.hanschmann@tsv-kirchlinde.de

Abteilungsleiter Badminton

Michael Fietze michael.fietze@tsv-kirchlinde.de

Abteilungsleiter Turnen

Annika Albert annika.bargenda@tsv-kirchlinde.de

Jugendwartin

Melissa Hartmann melissa.hartmann@tsv-kirchlinde.de

1. Kassenprüferin

Beatrix Wegener

2. Kassenprüferin

Eva Trapp

Vereinsjugendausschuss

1. Vorsitzender

Lars Lewandowski

 

2. Vorsitzende

Jana Lewandowski