Vorstand

1. Vorsitzende

Katrin Steffen-Sprack katrin.steffensprack@tsv-kirchlinde.de

2. Vorsitzender

Michael Fietze michael.fietze@tsv-kirchlinde.de

Kassiererin

Jessica Kaiser jessica.kaiser@tsv-kirchlinde.de

2. Kassierer

Rainer Buchholz  

1. Geschäftsführer

Felix Michels felix.michels@tsv-kirchlinde.de

2. Geschäftsführer

Sebastian Kampert  

Sozialwartin

Tinka Haubrock tinka.haubrock@tsv-kirchlinde.de

Leiterin Kommunikations- und Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

Angelika Kohl presse@tsv-kirchlinde.de

Schriftführerin

Eva Trapp  

Abteilungsleiterin Leichtathletik

Jana Lewandowski jana.lewandowski@tsv-kirchlinde.de

Abteilungsleiter Badminton

Frank Höke frank.hoeke@tsv-kirchlinde.de

Abteilungsleiterin Turnen

Ursula Fietze  ursula.fietze@tsv-kirchlinde.de

Jugendwartin

Melissa Hartmann melissa.hartmann@tsv-kirchlinde.de

1. Kassenprüfer

Markus Zimniok

2. Kassenprüfer

Heribert Heinze

Vereinsjugendausschuss

1. Vorsitzender

Lars Lewandowski

 

2. Vorsitzende

Jana Lewandowski